hosttogo.blogg.se

Navarathri sivaji ganesan
Navarathri sivaji ganesan




I just wanted to prove to aspiring filmmakers that a film can be made by one person. Talking about the effort he put in, Rajkumar says, “I did not wish to showcase my talent or create any record. The film is about what the friends do with it.

navarathri sivaji ganesan

The friends are now in possession of a tool to freeze the world. But something seems to have happened to it and the site is deserted. The group ends up in a forest and stumbles on an abandoned research site which housed scientists who were researching on freezing the world for 10 days. But things go wrong and they lose their way. The film is about a bunch of friends who have planned a joy trip to a town to attend a function. The natives were awakened by the noise I made hitting against the cot,” says he. Since I am not used to such cold climes, I began having a fit. “Once I was sleeping in a hut in the biting cold.

navarathri sivaji ganesan

Rajkumar ventured all alone all the way to the Rohtang pass located at a height of 3,979 mt near the Nepal border to shoot.

navarathri sivaji ganesan

I would fix the camera beforehand, use a motor-controlled camera mounted on a crane to start and stop automatically, and simultaneously do dubbing and operate the system to record.” Says the maverick filmmaker, “I myself would unload the props and equipment. He has handled all the departments of the film single-handedly, such as camera, music, editing, dubbing, and visual effects. He not only essays all the characters with thousands of computer facilitated versions of himself for his new film-All One-but is also helming everything from writing, directing, to even post-production. Now independent Tamil filmmaker Sankagiri Rajkumar has gone a step further.






Navarathri sivaji ganesan